Leadership Team

There’s a reason we feel so confident in our past, present and future. Our management team is not only leading our company, they’re leading the industry.

  • Jim Ryan

    President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Joseph Freda

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Ryan Kubacki

    Chief Revenue Officer
  • Eric Free

    Chief Growth Officer
  • Conal Gallagher

    Chief Information Officer
  • Laura Luckman Kelber

    SVP, Marketing
  • El Lages

    SVP, People and Culture
  • Art Middlekauff

    SVP, Engineering and Support
  • Brent Pietrzak

    SVP & General Manager, Supplier Business
  • Kraig Washburn

    SVP & General Counsel
  • Walker White

    SVP, Products